Discover The Competing Schools at #JMUCC2020

Every year, the John Molson Undergraduate Case Competition brings together some of the most renowned undergraduate business case competition programs. This year, we are going bigger and better, with the introduction of an additional 4 schools at the competition. Discover the 28 passionate, spirited and dynamic delegations that will be a part of the 12th edition of JMUCC.

North America

Smith School of Business, Queen’s University

Kingston, CAN

Concordia University

Montreal, CAN

HEC Montreal

Montreal, CAN

University of California, Berkeley

Berkeley, USA

University of Southern California, Marshall

Los Angeles, USA

University of British Columbia

Vancouver, CAN

University of Toronto

Toronto, CAN

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, USA

Universidad Del Istmo

Guatemala, GTM

University of South Carolina

Columbia, USA

University of Florida

Gainesville, USA

Asia and Oceania

University of Melbourne

Melbourne, AUS

Queensland University of Technology

Brisbane, AUS

Nanyang Technological University

Singapore, SGP

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Clear Water Bay, HKG

Chulalongkorn University

Bangkok, THA

University of New South Wales

Sydney, AUS

American University of Beirut

Beirut, LBN


Technological University Dublin

Dublin, IRL

University of College Cork

Cork, IRL

Trinity College Dublin

Dublin, IRL

University of Warwick

Coventry, GBR

University of Belgrade

Belgrade, SRB


Maastricht, NLD

Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Rotterdam, NLD

University of St. Gallen

St. Gallen, CHE

University of Münster

Münster, DEU

Universidad de Navarra

Pamplona, ESP